New album ‘Prehistoric Beat’ out now

Pusblished on September 10, 2013

The Zipheads are pleased to announce that our album “Prehistoric Beat” is out now!!

The album will be available exclusively from us for a limited time, before going up on itunes/spotify etc, so to get your hands on one go through our merch shop here or pick one up at one of our gigs!!

Track listing as follows, all songs that appear on our other EPs are new versions-

 1.Unrequited Love

 2. Revenge

 3. Blast From The Past

 4. Matter Of Time

 5. MI:5

 6. Dinosaur Rock

 7. Don’t Pretend

 8. Too Proud

 9. Call Of The Wild

 10. Manslaughter

 11. Back To The Barracks

 12. 54-46 (Was My Number)